January 15, 2013: BioAegis Assembles World-Class Clinical Advisory Board

Advisors Engaged to Advance Biomarker-Driven Clinical Program

BOSTON MASSACHUSSETTS and MORRISTOWN, NEW JERSEY–(BIOAEGIS THERAPEUTICS – January 15, 2013) BioAegis Therapeutics announced that it has assembled a Critical Care Clinical Advisory Board comprised of world-recognized, highly experienced key opinion leaders. Initial members are:
Derek Angus, M.D., Professor and Chair, Critical Care Medicine and Professor, Medicine and Health Policy and Management, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Atul Malhotra, M.D.,Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School. Secretary-
Treasurer American Thoracic Society (2015-16 President)
Steven Opal, M.D.. Professor of Medicine, Brown University School of Medicine; Chief, Infectious Disease Division, Memorial Hospital of RI
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D., Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School; Director, Medical Intensive Care Unit, Massachusetts General Hospital